Term dates, holidays and bank holidays

Autumn

  • Wednesday 1st September 2021 – Friday 22nd October 2021
  • (October half term holiday: Monday 25th October 2021 – Friday 29th October 2021)
  • Monday 1st November 2021 – Friday 17th December 2021
  • (Christmas holiday: Monday 20th December 2021 – Friday 31st December 2021)

Spring

  • Tuesday 4th January 2022 – Friday 18th February 2022
  • (February half term holiday: Monday 21st February 2022 – Friday 25th February 2022)
  • Monday 28th February 2022 – Friday 8th April 2022
  • (Easter holiday: Monday 11th April 2022 – Friday 22nd April 2022)

Summer

  • Monday 12th April 2021 – Friday 27th May 2022
  • (May half term holiday: Monday 30th May 2022 – Friday 3rd June 2022)
  • Monday 6th June 2022 – Friday 24th June 2022


Course finder

Use our quick course search:

Or browse our full range of courses:

Join the conversation